Staff

Otonabee Conservation delivers programs and services that support the sustainability of the natural environment. Our staff work with member municipalities, community groups and organizations, provincial and federal ministries and agencies, and watershed residents to achieve outcomes that balance the diversity of needs.

If you wish to contact a member of Otonabee Conservation staff, please call 705-745-5791 and enter the extension number provided or simply use the Email address provided. If you are unsure about who you need to connect with, please view our Contact Us page for direction.

Our Administrative Office at 250 Milroy Drive opens to the public on June 1, 2022. Our regular business hours are Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Janette Loveys Smith (ext. 222)
Chief Administrative Officer/Secretary-Treasurer
Email: jsmith@otonabeeconservation.com

Don Allin (ext. 225)
Manager, Plan Review and Permitting Services
Email:dallin@otonabeeconservation.com

Meredith Carter (ext. 223)
Manager, Watershed Management Program
Email: mcarter@otonabeeconservation.com

Candace Clark (ext. 215)
Regulations Technician, Plan Review and Permitting Services
Email: cclark@otonabeeconservation.com

Terri Cox (ext. 219)
Risk Management Official / Risk Management Inspector
Email: tcox@otonabeeconservation.com

Kimberly Duke (ext. 200)
Administrative Assistant
Email: kduke@otonabeeconservation.com

Gordon Earle (ext. 214)
Water Resources Technologist
Email: gearle@otonabeeconservation.com

Paul Finigan (ext. 221)
Watershed Biologist
Email: pfinigan@otonabeeconservation.com

Bruce Flemons (ext. 218)
Supervisor, Beavermead Campground
Email: bflemons@otonabeeconservation.com

Jasmine Gibson (ext. 233)
Planning Ecologist
Email: jgibson@otonabeeconservation.com

Ryan Good (ext. 211)
Water Resources Engineer, ORCA / GRCA
Email: rgood@grca.on.ca

Marnie Guindon (ext. 227)
Planning & Regulations Officer
Email: mguindon@otonabeeconservation.com

Karen Halley (ext. 224)
Coordinator, Communications and Outreach
Email: khalley@otonabeeconservation.com

Jessie James (ext. 216)
Manager, Conservation Lands Program
Email:jjames@otonabeeconservation.com

Sean Howley 
Supervisor, Warsaw Caves Conservation Area
Email:showley@otonabeeconservation.com

Denyse Landry, CHRL (ext. 201)
Manager, Corporate Services
Email: dlandry@otonabeeconservation.com

Neil MacFarlane (ext. 231)
Engineering Technologist
Email: nmacfarlane@otonabeeconservation.com

Lori Moloney (ext. 230)
Administrative Assistant, Plan Review and Permitting Services
Email: lmoloney@otonabeeconservation.com

Jim Shrubsall (ext. 217)
Regulations & Enforcement Officer
Email: jshrubsall@otonabeeconservation.com

Matt Wilkinson (ext. 213)
Planner
Email:mwilkinson@otonabeeconservation.com


For general inquiries, please contact Otonabee Conservation at otonabeeca@otonabeeconservation.com