Staff

 

Within the physical and economic context of the watershed and in consideration of the social, cultural and economic aspirations of its residents, Otonabee Conservation delivers programs and services that support the sustainability of the natural environment. Our staff work with member municipalities, community groups and organizations, provincial and federal ministries and agencies, and watershed residents to achieve outcomes that balance the diversity of needs.

Should you wish to contact a member of Otonabee Conservation staff, please call 705-745-5791 and enter the extension number provided or simply use the Email address provided.

Our regular business hours are Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Don Allin (ext. 225)
Regulations and Enforcement Officer
Email:dallin@otonabeeconservation.com

 

 

 

Alex Bradburn (ext. 227)
Planner
Email:abradburn@otonabeeconservation.com

 

 

 

Meredith Carter (ext. 223)
Manager, Watershed Management Program
Email: mcarter@otonabeeconservation.com

 

 

 

Jane Cho (ext. 235)
Engineering Technologist
Email: jcho@otonabeeconservation.com

 

 

 

Jennifer Clinesmith, MCIP, RPP (ext. 215)
Manager, Plan Review and Permitting Services
Email: jclinesmith@otonabeeconservation.com

 

 

 

Terri Cox (ext. 219)
Risk Management Official / Risk Management Inspector
Email: tcox@otonabeeconservation.com

 

 

 

Kimberly Duke (ext. 200)
Administrative Assistant
Email: kduke@otonabeeconservation.com

 

 

 

Gordon Earle (ext. 214)
Water Resources Technologist
Email: gearle@otonabeeconservation.com

 

 

 

Paul Finigan (ext. 221)
Watershed Biologist
Email: pfinigan@otonabeeconservation.com

 

 

 

Bruce Flemons (ext. 218)
Supervisor, Beavermead Campground
Email: bflemons@otonabeeconservation.com

 

 

 

Jasmine Gibson (ext. 233)
Planning Ecologist
Email: jgibson@otonabeeconservation.com

 

 

 

Karen Halley (ext. 224)
Coordinator, Communications and Marketing
Email: khalley@otonabeeconservation.com

 

 

 

Jessie James (ext. 216)
Manager, Conservation Lands Program
Email:jjames@otonabeeconservation.com

 

 

 

Denyse Landry, CHRL (ext. 201)
Manager, Corporate Services
Email: dlandry@otonabeeconservation.com

 

 

 

Neil MacFarlane (ext. 231)
Engineering Services Coordinator
Email: nmacfarlane@otonabeeconservation.com

 

 

 

Dan Marinigh (ext. 222)
Chief Administrative Officer/Secretary-Treasurer
Email: dmarinigh@otonabeeconservation.com

 

 

 

Lori Moloney (ext. 230)
Administrative Assistant, Plan Review and Permitting Services
Email: lmoloney@otonabeeconservation.com

 

 

 

Terry Wiegard (ext. 234)
Parks Supervisor
Email: twiegard@otonabeeconservation.com

 

 

 

Matt Wilkinson (ext. 213)
Planning and Development Officer
Email:mwilkinson@otonabeeconservation.com

 

 

 

For general inquiries, please contact Otonabee Conservation at otonabeeca@otonabeeconservation.com

– Thank You.